Embed Flash into a BLOG

January 28, 2006 at 10:20 am 1 comment

Below you may or may not see a Flash embeded into this page. SInce it is a work in progress to figure this out.

Now I am trying to figure how I did that, since it just took me about 40 minutes of trial and error..

OK, Lets come back to that question later, becuase if this is technically possible, but only now, using http://www.youtube.com hosting services. Which seems to be a pretty smart company. After you upload your SWF, it actually rewraps your video with other features, which I find very kewl. However, what I do not like, is that I have no control over my own content and how it flows of a server. I can only imagine there server is getting hit on, my userspounding for more videos every second.

Good news, I just found Ross Gerbasi blog with other ways of embeding flash in a blog, and breaks down (HACK STYLE) about embedding Googles hosted Videos into a blog.

Thank GOD, or CODERS for trying to figure out how to embed flash videos into a Blog.

Entry filed under: Embed, Flash, Uncategorized.

Interactive Criticism Copyright Law……Keep reading the fine print!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. tatepilot  |  April 16, 2007 at 8:33 am

    Hi everybody! Does anybody know what is levitra? What a shirt? I go crazy about this!
    [url=http://estatepilot.info]Look Here[/url]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed