VideoEGG ROCKS!!!

February 21, 2006 at 9:10 am 1 comment

Three years ago, I left the Streaming Video Indsutry to take on a major Video Secuirty Project for McDonalds, as was always afraid, that I would loose touch with the Streaming Industry. 6 months ago, I looked into it and I was shocked to see nothing has changed in 3 years.

I am not even impressed with any of the video protals out there, well maybe a little bit with YouTube, but tonight I spoke to an old Streaming Video buddy, David Todd, who works at EyeSpot told me about “VideoEgg” after I was compalining to him about how nothing impesses me…

The most impressive aspect to VideoEgg, is that can you pre-edit your in and out points, plus delete sections of the video and or recorrect what you just erased. When you done editing, press upload, it compresses your file to Flash, uploads to their server and BAM, it spits out your embedded script to use in html. Video Egg is the PERFECT SOLUTION for Editing, Encoding and Distributing Flash Video online for the year 2006…

everyone else is still stuck in the DOT COM DAYS.

Entry filed under: Embed, Uncategorized.

Sparkle Away… Say Hello viliv and goodbye to iPod!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jim  |  February 22, 2006 at 9:16 am

    These guys are a block from my client’s office.. I might have to stop by and check them out.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Most Recent Posts


