MySpace is a Sexy Bizarre!

April 6, 2006 at 9:25 am Leave a comment

If only our high school allowed us to publish what ever photo we wanted of ourselves in the year book? It would probally look like MYSPACE.com I have never seen so many sexy people on ONE website, then I have looking at MYSPACE. One example is a very sexy young lady named, NIKKICOLE. Her personal quote on her page, really sums up who she is. "

I'm not a model.
I'm really a mermaid.



Anyway, since I am always finding fault in how websites produce multimedia-mixedmedia-flash online, I thought if I can find fault in SONY's website and improve it, I would try a no-brainer. So, I upgraded how NIKKI COLE shows off her photographs, even though she is not really a model, but sure could be if she just called an agency in SF. And if she does call an agency, she will be ready to show off her new portfolio page that just jumps in your face.

Click the Animated Gif above to see it!

Entry filed under: Blogroll, Embed, Flash, Interactive.

RSS Feeds make alot of sense using 24EYES I was dumb, then I found the “Perfect Space Time Block Codes”

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2006
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


